Public Policy Center Faculty and Staff

Jose Barzola, Public Policy Center, UH Mānoa

José Barzola

Educational Specialist, Matsunaga Institute

Office: Saunders 523
Telephone: 1 (808) 956-6433
Email: jbarzola@hawaii.edu

Brien Hallet, Public Policy Center, UH Mānoa

Brien Hallett

Professor - Interim Director, Matsunaga Institute

Office: Saunders 720
Telephone: 1 (808) 956-4236
Email: bhallett@hawaii.edu

Lester Lusher, Public Policy Center, UH Mānoa

Lester Lusher

Assistant Professor - ECON/PPC

Office: Saunders 514
Telephone: 1 (808) 956-7071
Email: lrlusher@hawaii.edu

Dan Mills, Public Policy Center, UH Mānoa

Dan Milz

Assistant Professor - DURP/Matsunaga Institute

Office: Saunders 107C
Telephone: 1 (808) 956-6866
Email: dmilz@hawaii.edu

Colin Moore

Associate Professor - Director, PPC

Office: Saunders 724
Telephone: 1 (808) 956-8016
Email: cdmoore@hawaii.edu

Carole Petersen, Public Policy Center, UH Mānoa

Carole Petersen

Professor - Graduate Chair, Matsunaga Institute

Office: Saunders 506
Telephone: 1 (808) 956-6940
Email: carolep@hawaii.edu

Patricia Pimental, Public Policy Center, UH Mānoa

Patricia Pimental

Secretary, PPC

Office: Saunders 723
Telephone: 1 (808) 956-4237
Email: ppimenta@hawaii.edu

Maya Soetoro-Ng, Public Policy Center, UH Mānoa

Maya Soetoro-Ng

Associate Specialist, Matsunaga Institute
On leave

Email: uhip@hawaii.edu